Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google
The Storage Company @ Everhart
Secured premise. Temperature controlled units available. Friendly staff.
08/24/2020
Paul Tutza
The Storage Company @ Everhart
this was my first time using a storage unit and i will recommend this company to others and use it again if needed. the unit was checked out quickly to me and i had a month paid in advanced and i emptied out my unit on a friday night so i had to call them on that following monday and they easily gave me back my payment . Im glad they were available for my move. 5 stars
08/13/2020
Ana Taylor
The Storage Company @ Everhart
We moved from out of state recently, and at the last minute we needed a place to store items we didn't have time to sort through at our former home before moving. The staff at Storage Company at Everhart quickly responded to my call for help, and provided a storage unit the same day! It was clean, climate-controlled, and secure. The staff members have been very kind and helpful. I highly recommend them!
06/29/2020
Cindy Sheehy
The Storage Company @ Everhart
I loved that they always maintain clean all areas without any obstruction and climate controlled was always fresh during hot days or warm during cold days and always had surveillance cameras working that would make me feel comfortable leaving my belongings somewhere safe and secure definitely would rent back with them in the future if I need to
05/11/2020
Team Verxed
The Storage Company @ Everhart
04/24/2020
sarah atkinson
The Storage Company @ Everhart
(Translated by Google) Very sure(Original) Muy seguro
02/13/2020
Juan Jose
The Storage Company @ Everhart
Good storage facility
02/03/2020
Ellie Elizondo
The Storage Company @ Everhart
Good place
01/26/2020
Raymond Johnson
The Storage Company @ Everhart
10/18/2019
unlisted unlisted
The Storage Company @ Everhart
It's a storage facility it has non-air-conditioned space and there are air conditioned spaces the access is limited you can't go there after 10 p.m.
04/07/2019
Samuel Labednick
The Storage Company @ Everhart
Good units clean facility big units seems very safe.
03/23/2019
Sammie Hulsey
The Storage Company @ Everhart
09/11/2018
Jerry Torres
The Storage Company @ Everhart
I love the staff there
07/15/2018
Nicole Peterson
The Storage Company @ Everhart
When you need a place to store your junk
06/22/2018
Kelly Lewis
The Storage Company @ Everhart
12/20/2017
Eric Von Wade
The Storage Company @ Everhart
I rented a unit during the summer and had no issues, will be renting with them again next year.
11/04/2017
Ashley Granados
The Storage Company @ Everhart
The staff are the nicest people in the world! Highly affordable, and super clean 👍🏻 Definitely recommend coming here again
09/15/2017
Raquel Rodriguez
The Storage Company @ Everhart
09/15/2017
Mikey Ayers
The Storage Company @ Everhart
Always very helpful, clean
06/29/2017
SouthWest Photographics
The Storage Company @ Everhart
Awesome place to keep your stuff. Gentleman running the place was polite, patient, and courteous. We only rented for 2 months and he made it seamless, no hassles, etc... Thanks again. -PETE
08/17/2016
Peter McComb
The Storage Company @ Everhart
This is an awesome facility, very clean, nice atmosphere. The employees are awesome, they treat you with respect. This place was recommended to me by my son In-law, and he didn't go wrong. He's been there 2 years and he's very satisfied himself. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone that is looking for a storage. 10 in my book. : )
04/03/2016
Lil Cantu
The Storage Company @ Everhart
The Storage Company is very conveniently located the center of Corpus Christi. The facility is well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
05/12/2015
Edna Santos
Leave us a review on: Google
The Storage Company @ Holly
Great customer service. Was having to deal with renting from another state and they were very helpful.
08/27/2020
Cindy Howeth
The Storage Company @ Holly
Safe and Reliable, Great service and billing on time
06/03/2020
Luis Varela
The Storage Company @ Holly
04/23/2020
shurkur favors
The Storage Company @ Holly
Secure facility with a very personable staff.
09/25/2019
Jennifer Mrotek
The Storage Company @ Holly
08/19/2019
Jerry Torres
The Storage Company @ Holly
07/05/2019
Richard Lozano
The Storage Company @ Holly
05/29/2019
Nelly Perez
The Storage Company @ Holly
02/21/2019
Michael Stevenson
The Storage Company @ Holly
11/16/2018
Jerry Torres
The Storage Company @ Holly
06/13/2018
Shayne Kluth
The Storage Company @ Holly
Provided great customer service. The storages are exact what we needed. Safe and secure area.
03/29/2018
Elizabeth Lara
The Storage Company @ Holly
01/14/2018
Angel M
The Storage Company @ Holly
01/02/2018
Sean Sladaritz
The Storage Company @ Holly
12/21/2017
Cathryn Kellenberger
The Storage Company @ Holly
Nothing special about it.mn
11/11/2017
Bryan L. Holler
The Storage Company @ Holly
Management is very courteous and helpful. Was there almost 7 months. Had no problems, even during the hurricane.
10/27/2017
John Rogers
The Storage Company @ Holly
09/15/2017
Luis Emilio Varela
Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google
The Storage Company @ Everhart
Secured premise. Temperature controlled units available. Friendly staff.
08/24/2020
Paul Tutza
The Storage Company @ Everhart
this was my first time using a storage unit and i will recommend this company to others and use it again if needed. the unit was checked out quickly to me and i had a month paid in advanced and i emptied out my unit on a friday night so i had to call them on that following monday and they easily gave me back my payment . Im glad they were available for my move. 5 stars
08/13/2020
Ana Taylor
The Storage Company @ Everhart
We moved from out of state recently, and at the last minute we needed a place to store items we didn't have time to sort through at our former home before moving. The staff at Storage Company at Everhart quickly responded to my call for help, and provided a storage unit the same day! It was clean, climate-controlled, and secure. The staff members have been very kind and helpful. I highly recommend them!
06/29/2020
Cindy Sheehy
Leave us a review on: Google
More reviews